Hero Image

UC ANR UCPath Project Team

UCPath implementation at UC ANR has required a tremendous effort across all functional and technical areas. Below is a list of team members working hard for a successful go-live!

 

Core Project Team

Scott Leaf
Title: UCPath Business Analyst
Phone: 530-750-1201
Email: sjleaf@ucanr.edu
Sree Mada
Title: Director, Enterprise Business Systems.
Phone: 510-987-9862
Email: smada@ucanr.edu
Kiran Mahe
Title: UCPath Business Analyst
Phone: 925-858-4552
Email: kiran.mahe@ucop.edu
Ankith Mamindla
Phone: 952-374-8773
Email: amamindla@ucanr.edu

Steering Committee

Bethanie Brown
Title: Associate Director, Human Resources
Phone: (530) 750-1316
Email: brbbrown@ucanr.edu
Jennifer Bunge CPA
Title: Budget Director
Phone: (510) 987-0102
Email: jfbunge@ucanr.edu
Debra Lynn Driskill
Title: Business Officer
Phone: (760) 356-3061
Email: dldriskill@ucanr.edu
John Fox
Title: Executive Director Human Resources
Phone: 530-750-1343
Email: jsafox@ucanr.edu
Michelle Hammer Coffer
Title: Chief Business Officer / Statewide Program Operations
Phone: 530-750-1330
Email: mahammer@ucanr.edu
Sally Harmsworth
Title: Associate Director, Business Operations
Phone: (530) 750-1372
Email: sharmsworth@ucanr.edu
Soo Yun Hsieh
Title: Academic HR Business Consultant
Phone: (530) 750-1285
Email: syhan@ucanr.edu
Cindy Inouye
Title: BOC Kearney Payroll & PPS Services Manager
Phone: (559) 646-6535
Email: cyinouye@ucanr.edu
Tina Jordan
Title: Academic HR Manager
Phone: (530) 750-1280
Email: tljordan@ucanr.edu
Tolgay Kizilelma, Ph.D.
Title: Chief Information Security Officer
Phone: 530-750-1233
Email: tkizilelma@ucanr.edu
Dave Krause
Title: Interim Chief Information Officer
Phone: (530) 750-1300
Email: djkrause@ucanr.edu
Emily LaRue
Title: Associate Director
Phone: 559-646-6079
Email: elarue@ucanr.edu
Scott Leaf
Title: UCPath Business Analyst
Phone: 530-750-1201
Email: sjleaf@ucanr.edu
Sree Mada
Title: Director, Enterprise Business Systems.
Phone: 510-987-9862
Email: smada@ucanr.edu
Cherie F McDougald
Title: Director
Phone: (559) 646-6518
Email: cfmcdougald@ucanr.edu
Jake McGuire
Title: Controller
Phone: (510) 987-9052
Email: jake.mcguire@ucop.edu
Kathleen P Nolan
Title: Director
Phone: (530) 750-1306
Email: knolan@ucanr.edu
Joni L Rippee
Title: Director, Program Planning & Evaluation
Phone: 510-987-0136
Email: joni.rippee@ucop.edu
Anne Marie Scott
Title: Payroll Manager
Phone: 530-750-1273
Email: ascott@ucanr.edu
Sonia S. Scott
Title: Administrative Officer
Phone: 510-987-0084
Email: sonia.scott@ucop.edu

Governance and Leadership

Jake McGuire
Title: Controller
Phone: (510) 987-9052
Email: jake.mcguire@ucop.edu
Tu Tran
Title: Associate Vice President - Business Operations
Phone: 510-987-0022
Email: tu.tran@ucop.edu